Wesley House Players Committee is elected every year at its Annual General Meeting. The following people were elected (28th Jan 2020) as the current committee:

Executive Committee

* President - Erifilli Davis
* Vice President - Veronica Morgan
* Secretary - Rhonda Kerr
* Treasurer - Raelene Burn
* Public Officer - Raelene Burn


Committee Members

* Margaret Gibb
* Barbara Redgrave
* Bernadette Reynolds



Please Note: Wesley House Players DO NOT hire or lend costumes - please do not ask as we do not wish to offend.